Too Early to Start Considering your New Year Resolution?

Have you considered how you will spend those long, dark winter months? For those who lead a busy life, learning Spanish, through Skype or FaceTime, in the comfort of your home may be a good decision.

Enroll for my range of online winter classes, which are designed to suit your specific Spanish language requirements. Stay warm and enjoy Spanish language lessons with a qualified and experienced native Spanish language tutor.

flyer para web-2

Or contact me clicking below:

Hoxton Spanish Tutor 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About hoxton spanish tutor info

Hi, my name is Adrian Sanchez. I am passionate about words and languages, particularly Spanish, the language I learned at my mother’s knee. I am curious about how languages change and evolve. I am a qualified Spanish Teacher (CLTA) and a journalist. I have taught in literacy campaigns in Latin America and given Spanish tuition in Spain and in the UK. I would like to share some of my thoughts on the Spanish language; and particularly on what I have learned from my students, who in many ways have become my teachers throughout the years. Spanish is a vast and beautiful language and I would like you to accompany me on a journey of discoveries, so I will be presenting two blogs per month and I would like to hear from you. Here is a link to my webpage: spanish-tutor.info You can visit my blog here: spanishtutorinfo.wordpress.com Email: info@Spanish-tutor.info Thank you!

Leave a Reply

