Keep Calm and Enrol for Autumn

Why not take this opportunity to enrol for my range of 1- 1 online classes which are designed to match your specific Spanish language requirements. My flexible online lessons are suitable for those with a hectic work or study schedule. Stay warm at home and enjoy Spanish language lessons with a qualified and experienced native Spanish language tutor. Contact me for a free assessment of your needs.

Keep Calm and Carry On

Autumn Term

Enrolment for the Spanish language courses starting in September 2015, is now open until 31 August 2015. 

The term starts on the 03.09.15 and ends on the 27.11.15.

WinterTerm

Enrolment for the Spanish language courses starting in January 2016, will be open from 10 October 2015 to 15 December 2015. 

The term starts on the 07.01.16 and ends on the 31.03.16.

If you register between now and 31 August 2015 for the online autumn and winter classes you will receive a 10% discount off a minimum of 4 classes; and 20% discount for 12 classes.

I offer a free 45 minutes consultation session:
• assessment and drafting of an individualised plan;
• a brief online class taster.

Enrol now and pay when your lessons commence. Money back guarantee. Ask about terms and conditions.

For further information, please  click here or contact me by email at: info@spanish-tutor.info

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About hoxton spanish tutor info

Hi, my name is Adrian Sanchez. I am passionate about words and languages, particularly Spanish, the language I learned at my mother’s knee. I am curious about how languages change and evolve. I am a qualified Spanish Teacher (CLTA) and a journalist. I have taught in literacy campaigns in Latin America and given Spanish tuition in Spain and in the UK. I would like to share some of my thoughts on the Spanish language; and particularly on what I have learned from my students, who in many ways have become my teachers throughout the years. Spanish is a vast and beautiful language and I would like you to accompany me on a journey of discoveries, so I will be presenting two blogs per month and I would like to hear from you. Here is a link to my webpage: spanish-tutor.info You can visit my blog here: spanishtutorinfo.wordpress.com Email: info@Spanish-tutor.info Thank you!

Leave a Reply

